Skip to main content

Event occured on: 09-17-2021

Adding flexibility and simplicity to deal structuring

1:10pm - 2:00pm (Eastern time)

12:10pm - 1:00pm (Central time)

10:10am - 11:00am (Pacific time)

This session will consider the increasing use of creative deal terms that can adjust, if needed, before closing. The discussion will also consider the pressure to move quickly with simplified agreements that efficiently allocate risk and bridge gaps between buyers and sellers. The participants will consider specific points in M&A agreements and offer practical guidance for drafting and negotiations. 

Freshfields speakers

 

Paul Humphreys

Partner

See profile >
Previous
Next