Skip to main content

Event occurred on: 3-24-2022

Ukraine crisis: what's next for global business?

Time: 7AM PT | 10AM ET | 2PM GMT | 3PM CET

Share this event with your colleagues and connections on social media. 

The conflict in Ukraine – and the international response – is evolving at blinding speed. Join us for a session exploring options to manage the immediate impacts as well as the risks that are around the corner.

From responding to fast-changing international sanctions to positioning your business for disputes, navigating the effects of the conflict on corporate structure, and managing your people across the world, our global teams will reveal what questions we’re being asked, so you can get ahead of what happens next.

Freshfields speakers

Stephanie Brown Cripps

Counsel, Freshfields

See profile >

Kate Cooper

Partner, Freshfields

See profile >

David Livshiz

Partner, Freshfields

See profile >

Dr. Lukas Pomaroli

Counsel, Freshfields

See profile >

William Robinson

Partner, Freshfields

See profile >

Noah Rubins QC

Partner, Freshfields

See profile >

Nabeel Yousef

Partner, Freshfields

See profile >
Previous
Next