Skip to main content

Press

Media contacts

For global or region-specific media enquiries please contact the relevant person below.


Global PR Contacts


Sean Ottley

Sean.Ottley@freshfields.com
+44 (0) 7905 280 629


Sarah Downey

Sarah.Downey@freshfields.com
+44 (0) 7860783055


Asia


Adam Barty

Adam.Barty@freshfields.com
+852 2846 3438


Middle East and North Africa


Please see Global PR Contacts


Continental Europe


Christian Seidenabel

Christian.Seidenabel@freshfields.com
+49 69 27 30 88 12


Germany and Austria


Parissa Kerkhoff

Parissa.Kerkhoff@freshfields.com
+49 211 49 79 230


Belgium


Jennifer Kennedy (EU and Antitrust, competition and trade)

Jennifer.Kennedy@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7233


Eléonore Collin

Eleonore.Collin@freshfields.com
+32 2 504 7145


France


Imogen Cole

Imogen.Cole@freshfields.com
+33 1 44 56 27 36


Italy


Marta Panizza

Marta.Panizza@freshfields.com
+39 02 625 301


The Netherlands


Helen Furness

Helen.Furness@freshfields.com
+31 (0)20 485 7000


Spain


Maite Cuerda

Maite.Cuerda@freshfields.com
+34 91 700 3716


UK


Please see Global PR Contacts


The Americas


Elliott Frieder

Elliott.Frieder@freshfields.com
+1 212 230 4664


Nicholle Romero

Nicholle.Romero@freshfields.com
+1 212 284 4987